People at the CEC

Executive Director

Paul Skokowski
Symbolic Systems
Email: paulsko@stanford.edu
Paul Skokowski
Research Director

John Perry
Philosophy
Email: jperry@stanford.edu
John Perry
Graduate Student

Natalie Deam
French Department, Stanford
Email: ndeam@stanford.edu
Natalie Deam
Visitor

Jose Acacio de Barros
Liberal Arts, San Francisco State University
Email: barros@sfsu.edu
Leslie Burton
Alumnus Visiting Scholar

Leslie Burton
Psychology, Univ. of Connecticut
Email: leslie.burton@uconn.edu
Leslie Burton
Alumnus Undergraduate Intern

Aaron King
Symbolic Systems, Stanford
Email: aking7@stanford.edu
Aaron King
Alumnus Graduate Student

Michaela Hulstyn
French Department, Stanford
Email: mhulstyn@stanford.edu
Michaela Hulstyn
Sommelier

Matthew Callahan
CEC Wine Cellar
Matthew Callahan
Alumnus Visiting Scholar

Robert Prentner
ETH Zurich
Email: probert@student.ethz.ch
Robert Prentner
Alumnus Graduate Student

Donovan Wishon
Philosophy, University of Mississippi
Email: donovan.wishon@gmail.com
Donovan Wishon